Team members as the authors of the Legacy proposal:

I. Pérez (P.I.), U. Lisenfeld, J. Domínguez-Gómez, E. Florido, L. Galbany, M. Relaño, S. Verley, A. Zurita (Universidad de Granada, Spain); R. García-Benito, S. Duarte-Puertas (Instituto de Astrofísica de Andalucía, Spain); R. Peletier, R. van de Weygaert, T. van der Hulst (Kapteyn Astronomical Institute, the Netherlands), J. Falcón-Barroso, T. Ruiz-Lara, L. Sánchez- Menguiano (Instituto de Astrofísica de Canarias, Spain); K. Kreckel (Heidelberg University, Germany); H. Courtois (University of Lyon, France); M. Argudo-Fernandez /PUCV, Chile); M. Aragon-Calvo (JHU, USA); D. Espada (Square Kilometer Array Organisation); R. Espada- Miura, NAOJ, Japan); Vicent Quilis, S.Planelles Mira (Universidad de Valencia, Spain); P. Sánchez-Blázquez (Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Spain)

The CAVITY is an open collaboration , and therefore any person interested to work on the project is wellcome. If you are interested, please, send an email to the PI or any member of the collaboration.


Write a comment Close comment form

Write a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>.